Login

Remember Me

Healing Groups

Healing Into Love Monthly Group Teleconference

March 14th 6 pm PT, 7 pm MT, 8 pm CT, 9 pm ET.
(FYI Future Dates: Tuesday evening each month, April 11th, May 16th, June 13th, July 11th).

Do you have issues that seem to stay with you no matter what you do?
Would you like to get to the heart of any matter quickly to resolve and release it?
Do you believe in miracles, angels, and the power of your heart to heal the world?
Do you know you are infinite and unlimited and would like to embody that more?

Receive amazing ongoing support from this heart-centered guide with 30 years’ experience sharing her remarkable divine healing gifts.

Find out more….


Bliss Transmissions: Sacred Energy Activations For Your Illumination

These monthly, hour-long conference calls are meditative transmissions designed to bring light to your soul, healing to your body, joy to your heart, peace to your mind and to expand your consciousness. They each have a unique focus and intention. They are held on the first Sunday of each month at 5 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. CT, and 8 p.m. ET.

“If there’s a school in heaven, I’m sure these would be in the curriculum!  Thanks so much for sharing this!” – Jennifer S. February 2017

“I just listened to the recording it was more profound and deep than the first time, the colors, the interactions with the great ones, the effects on the body… I look forward to listening more.” – Marie S. Honoring the Inner Master Transmission, August 2016

“I had another great night’s revere after listening to your meditation/transformation! Thank you for channeling this and sharing so generously.” – JennySue B., Journey Into Oneness Transmission, July 2016

Find out more….