Remember Me

Healing Into Love Monthly Group Teleconference

NEW Group!!! Open to Anyone who wants to Participate just Register NOW

April 11th 6 pm PT, 7 pm MT, 8 pm CT, 9 pm ET.
(FYI Future Dates: Tuesday evening each month, May 16th, June 13th, July 11th).

$29.00Add to cart

Do you have issues that seem to stay with you no matter what you do?
Would you like to get to the heart of any matter quickly to resolve and release it?
Do you believe in miracles, angels, and the power of your heart to heal the world?
Do you know you are infinite and unlimited and would like to embody that more?

Receive amazing ongoing support from this heart-centered guide with 30 years’ experience sharing her remarkable divine healing gifts.

Transition ANY issue into love and experience freedom and release NOW.

Live healing sessions with audience members with one on one interaction. Bring whatever physical, mental, emotional, or spiritual blocks, as well as your questions for intuitive guidance. Each call is 75 minutes in length.

Share in this sacred circle with 12th Dimensional Solar Light Fields of Ascension, Spirit Doctors, Healers, Angels and soul friends as we weave together amazing synergy and healing energy for all.

On the call you will receive the benefits from each personal healing session. The call will be recorded and the link emailed to you in case you miss it. The call is only emailed to the group that registers. It is not available on line.

Just raise your hand during the conference call if you want personal attention.

“I just listened to this. It was wonderful. YOU are wonderful. Loved this session. Loved learning and loving with others. Looking forward to the next Healing Into Love group.” Cynthia M.